What's On at Wetherby Cinema?



Beautiful Boy

Rating 15 | Run Time 120
Steve Carell; Timothée Chalamet; Maura Tierney; Amy Ryan; Christian Convery; Oakley Bull; Kaitlyn Dever 'Beautiful Boy' is the true story of father and son David and Nic Sheff, and their attempts to cope with Nic's struggle with addiction over many years. When Nic becomes addicted to increasingly powerful drugs, David feels like he can barely recognise him any more. But through pain, relapse and recovery, he can't bring himself to give up on his son.

Fri 8th February

16:30

Sat 9th February

16:30

Sun 10th February

16:30

Mon 11th February

12:30

Tue 12th February

19:30


Mary Queen of Scots

Rating 15 | Run Time 124
Margot Robbie; Saoirse Ronan; David Tennant; Jack Lowden; Gemma Chan; Guy Pearce Mary Queen of Scots explores the turbulent life of the charismatic Mary Stuart. Queen of France at 16 and widowed at 18, Mary defies pressure to remarry. Instead, she returns to her native Scotland to reclaim her rightful throne. But Scotland and England fall under the rule of the compelling Elizabeth I. Each young Queen beholds her "sister" in fear and fascination. Rivals in power and in love, and female regents in a masculine world, the two must decide how to play the game of marriage versus independence. Determined to rule as much more than a figurehead, Mary asserts her claim to the English throne, threatening Elizabeth's sovereignty.

Thu 7th February

13:00

19:30

Fri 8th February

19:30

Sat 9th February

19:30

Sun 10th February

19:30

Mon 11th February

16:30

19:30


How To Train Your Dragon - The Hidden World

Rating PG | Run Time 104
As Hiccup fulfills his dream of creating a peaceful dragon utopia, Toothless discovery of an untamed, elusive mate draws the Night Fury away. When danger mounts at home and Hiccups reign ...

Fri 15th February

13:30

16:30

Sat 16th February

13:30

16:30

Sun 17th February

13:30

16:30

Mon 18th February

12:30

16:30

Tue 19th February

13:00

16:00


Vice

Rating 15 | Run Time 132
VICE explores how a bureaucratic Washington insider quietly became the most powerful man in the world as Vice-President to George W. Bush, reshaping the country and the globe in ways still felt today.

Fri 15th February

19:30

Sat 16th February

19:30

Sun 17th February

19:30

Mon 18th February

19:30

Wed 20th February

19:30

Thu 21st February

13:00

19:30

For more information on showing times and how to book CLICK HERE


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon