Whats on at Wetherby Cinema?



The Post (12A)

Katharine Graham is the first female publisher of a major American newspaper - The Washington Post. With help from editor Ben Bradlee, Graham races to catch up with The New York Times to expose a massive cover-up of government secrets that spans three decades and four U.S. presidents. Together, they must overcome their differences as they risk their careers, and very freedom, to help bring long-buried truths to light. Directed by Steven Spielberg. Stars: Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep, Alison Brie, Sarah Paulson, Bruce GreenwoodShowing at Wetherby Cinema:

Wed 31st January

16:30

16:30

19:30

Thu 1st February

14:30

19:30

Fri 2nd February

19:30

Sat 3rd February

16:30

19:30

See more


Fifty Shades Freed (18)

Dakota Johnson, Jamie Dornan, Arielle Kebbel Believing they have left behind shadowy figures from their past, newlyweds Christian and Ana fully embrace an inextricable connection and shared life of luxury. But just as she steps into her role as Mrs. Grey and he relaxes into an unfamiliar stability, new threats could jeopardize their happy ending before it even begins.

Showing at Wetherby Cinema:

Fri 9th February

19:30

Sat 10th February

19:30

Sun 11th February

19:30

Mon 12th February

19:30

Tue 13th February

19:30

See more


The Darkest Hour (PG)

A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill must face one of his most turbulent and defining trials: exploring a negotiated peace treaty with Nazi Germany, or standing firm to fight for the ideals, liberty and freedom of a nation. As the unstoppable Nazi forces roll across Western Europe and the threat of invasion is imminent, Churchill must withstand his darkest hour, rally a nation, and attempt to change the course of world history. Stars: Gary Oldman, Kristin Scott Thomas, Lily James, Ben Mendelsohn, Stephen Dillane, Ronald Pickup

Fri 2nd February

16:30

Sat 3rd February

13:30

Sun 4th February

13:30

Mon 5th February

12:30

19:30

Tue 6th February

16:30

See more


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon